A comprehensive list of information pertaining to the profiles of the 2020 EXCO is available for your information, click here, for more information. EXCO have finalised the Strategic Plan for the next few years and Committees will be set up to drive the actions that would be required to achieve these objectives. MA’s are encouraged to avail themselves to these Committees when the invitations for such participation are extended. It is envisaged that this should happen within in the next two months.

Abe Thela
President                                                           South-Africa

Rizwan Qadri
Deputy President                                             Tanzania

Kabelo J. Motswagole
Immediate Past President                              Botswana

George C. Okoroma
Honorary Treasurer                                         Nigeria

Alex Turihohabwe
Honorary Secretary                                         Uganda

Bruno Vedor
Member                                                             Mozambique

Marie T. Diallo
Member                                                             Mali

Patrick Kampengele
Member                                                             Zambia

Charles Akindayomi
Member                                                             Nigeria

Edulo Batalha
Member                                                             Angola

Collins Kibira
Future Leaders Exco Chair                             Uganda

Chris Campbell
Secretariat                                                        South-Africa